SCHOOL DAY & TERM DATES

SCHOOL DAY

Registration/Assembly 08.30 – 8.55

Period 1 08.55 – 9.55

Period 2 09.55 – 10.55

Break 10.55 - 11.20

Period 3 11.20 - 12.20

Period 4 12.20 - 13.20

Lunch 13.20 – 13.55

Period 5 13.55 – 14.55

Registration 14.55 – 15.00

Meetings/After School

Activities/Enrichment 15.00 - 17.00


TERM DATES 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

From Tues 1 Sept 2020 (staff only)

Y12 start on Wed 2nd Sept :

College Gardens Campus - 11 am in Barton Hall

Clarence Avenue Campus - 10 am

To Fri 23 Oct 2020

Half Term

From Mon 26 Oct 2020

To Tue 3 Nov 2020

Autumn Term 2020

From Wed 4 Nov 2020

To Fri 18 Dec 2020

Spring Term 2021

From Mon 4 Jan 2021

To Fri 12 Feb 2021

Half Term

From Mon 15 Feb 2021

To Fri 19 Feb 2021

Spring Term 2021

From Mon 22 Feb 2021

To Thu 1 Apr 2021

Summer Term 2021

From Mon 19 Apr 2021

To Fri 28 May 2021

Half Term

From Mon 31 May 2021

To Fri 4 June 2021

Summer Term 2021

From Mon 7 June 2021

To Wed 21 July 2021

INSET DAYS 2020/21

Tuesday 1st September 2020 : staff only

Wednesday 4th November 2020 : staff only

Wednesday 31st March 2021 : students finish at 1pm, INSET 1:00- 3pm staff only

Thursday 1st April 2021 : INSET 8:30- 1:00pm staff only

Friday 25th June 2021 : staff only

Thursday 22nd July 2021 : support staff only

TERM DATES 2021/22

coming soon