SCHOOL DAY & TERM DATES

SCHOOL DAY

Registration/Assembly 08.30 – 8.55

Period 1 08.55 – 9.55

Period 2 09.55 – 10.55

Break 10.55 - 11.20

Period 3 11.20 - 12.20

Period 4 12.20 - 13.20

Lunch 13.20 – 13.55

Period 5 13.55 – 14.55

Registration 14.55 – 15.00

Meetings/After School

Activities/Enrichment 15.00 - 17.00


TERM DATES 2021/22

Autumn Term

From Wed 1 Sept (staff only)
Fri 3 Sept 2021 - 10am - Y12 only

Monday 6th Sept at 8:30am - Y12 only

From Tuesday 7th Sept at 8:30am - Y12 & Y13

To Fri 22 Oct 2021

Half Term

From Mon 25 Oct

To Tue 2 Nov 2021

Autumn Term

From Thu 4 Nov 2021

To Fri 17 Dec 2021

Spring Term

From Tue 4 Jan 2022

To Fri 11 Feb 2022

Half Term

From Mon 14 Feb 2022

To Fri 18 Feb 2022

Spring Term

From Mon 21 Feb 2022

To Fri 1 Apr 2022

Summer Term

From Wed 20 Apr 2022

To Fri 27 May 2022

Half Term

From Mon 30 May 2022

To Fri 3 Jun 2022

Summer Term

From Mon 6 Jun 2022

To Wed 20th Jul 2022

INSET DAYS 2021/22

Wednesday 1st September 2021 : staff only

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 : staff only

Tuesday 19th April 2022 : staff only

Friday 24th June 2022 : staff only

Thursday 21st July 2022: support staff only

Friday 22nd July 2022 : support staff only